• Alle
  • Schulverwaltung
  • Dozenten
  • Marketing
wak fotos 14 1

Norman Kohnert

Dozent
Tel.: 03834 88596-222
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: kohnert@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 17 1

Stefanie Riech

Künstlerische Leitung
Tel.: 03834 88596-223
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: riech@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 15 1

Fanny Pantke

Dozentin
Tel.: 03834 88596-223
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: pantke@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 20 1

Thomas Rüpprich

Dozent
Tel.: 03834 88596-223
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: ruepprich@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 22 1

Stefan Walessa

Dozent
Tel.: 03834 88596-223
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: walessa@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

Bernadette Burow

Dozentin
Tel.: 03834 88596-223
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: burow@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 21 1

Jörg Bischof

Dozent
Tel.: 03834 88596-220
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: bischof@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

Frank Schöttke

Dozent
Tel.: 03834 88596-220
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: schoettke@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 25 1

Michaela Kober

Leitung
Tel.: 03834 88596-16
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: kober@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

Antonia Rehbein

Mitarbeiterin
Tel.: 03834 88596-16
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: rehbein@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

Eileen Schütt

Berufspraktisches Jahr/Mediengestaltung
Tel.: 03834 88596-16
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: schuett@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 10 1

Alette Finger

Schulverwaltung
Tel.: 03834 88596-220
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: finger@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 8 1

Kristin Schreiber

Schulverwaltung
Tel.: 03834 88596-220
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: schreiber@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 14 1

Norman Kohnert

Direktor Medien- und Informatikschule
Tel.: 03834 88596-222
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: kohnert@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de

wak fotos 6 1

Gunther Schrader

Bereichsgeschäftsführer
Tel.: 03834 88596-220
Fax: 03834 88596-12

E-Mail: schrader@wirtschaftsakademie-nord.de